You are here

Upcoming Events

The Science History Institute produces a wide range of public programs and events aimed at students, scholars, scientific professionals, and all who are intellectually curious.

Lunchtime Lectures
Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Join us for a talk by Charlotte Abney, Price Postdoctoral Fellow at the Science History Institute.

Lunchtime Lectures
Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Join us for a talk by Jennifer Tucker, Seidel Fellow at the Science History Institute. Please note that this lecture takes place on a Tuesday at the American Philosophical Society.

Lunchtime Lectures
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Join us for a talk by Yeonsil Kang, visiting assistant professor of history, Drexel University.

Lunchtime Lectures
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Join us for a talk by Lisa Ruth Rand, Haas Postdoctoral Fellow at the Science History Institute.

Lunchtime Lectures
Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Join us for a talk by Courtney Wilder, Allington Dissertation Fellow at the Science History Institute.

Lunchtime Lectures
Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Join us for a talk by George Elliott, Ullyot Scholar at the Science History Institute.

Lunchtime Lectures
Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Join us for a talk by Ingrid Ockert, Haas Postdoctoral Fellow at the Science History Institute.

Lunchtime Lectures
Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Join us for a talk by Roger Turner, research fellow at the Science History Institute.

Lunchtime Lectures
Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Join us for a talk by Gina Surita, history of science predoctoral fellow at the American Philosophical Society.

Lunchtime Lectures
Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Join us for a talk by Hiro Hirai, Columbia University research fellow.

Lunchtime Lectures
Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Join us for a talk by Jessica Martucci, research fellow at the Science History Institute.

Lunchtime Lectures
Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Join us for a talk by Cristina Nigro, Doan Fellow at the Science History Institute.