You are here

Board of Directors

The Science History Institute’s Board of Directors is charged with fiduciary and policy oversight. Each member is identified here by one principal affiliation, past or present.

Daniel D. Adams

Richard J. Bolte, Jr. (Chair)
BDP International

T. Bond Calloway, Jr.
Savannah River National Laboratory

David A. Cole
Science History Institute

Robert Fox
University of Oxford

Lewis E. Gasorek (Vice-Chair)
Listowel, Inc.

Eduardo D. Glandt
University of Pennsylvania

Sharon L. Haynie
DuPont Central Research, retired

Ned D. Heindel
Lehigh University

Laurie J. Landeau
Listowel, Inc.

Frank Lipiecki

Fred A. Middleton
Sanderling Ventures

Babatunde A. Ogunnaike
University of Delaware

Louise Y. Palmer
Fairfield University

Gary D. Patterson
Carnegie Mellon University

Jeffrey L. Sturchio
Rabin Martin

Cheryl I. Teich
Dow Chemical Company